nach oben

0 Artikel
Rubrik: Jazz


Bennett, Tony - MTV unplugged

Zustand nm / Preis 3.50 €

Columbia 199420 Titel

1.Old devil moon 2.Speak low 3.It had to be you 4.I love a piano 5.It amazes me 6.The girl I love (a / k / a the man I love) 7.Fly to the moon (in other words) 8.You're all the world to me 9.Rags to riches 10.When Joanna loved me 11.The good life / I wanna be around 12.I left my heart in San Francisco 13.Steppin' out with my baby 14.Moonglow 15.They can't take that away from me 16.A foggy day 17.All of you 18.Body and soul 19.It don't mean a thing if it ain't got that swing 20.Autumn leaves / Indian summer

in den Warenkorb || zurück in die Auflistung zurück || drucken
Home | Impressum | Kontakt | Legende | Bedingungen | Download